Epping Forest District Councillors within Harlow Constituency

Several Epping Forest District Council wards fall within the Harlow constituency.


Lower Sheering

Cllr Mary Sartin
Click here to email
01279 793959
Mary Sartin
Cllr Richard Bassett
Lower Nazeing
Click here to email
01992 610519 (business number)
Richard Bassett Cllr Yolanda Knight
Lower NazeingClick here to email
01992 890272
 Yolanda Knight